Coldharbour Golf Society was founded by David Green in 1997 and has two meetings a year to which all villagers and friends are very welcome.

We cater for new and experienced golfers and handicap certificates are not necessary. Please dress appropriately and check with the course if you are not sure.

2024 events: 

Friday September 27th, Harrow School golf club. £30 per head including prizes, plus curry for those who want to stay.

Contact Stuart McLachlan on 01306 712009 to register.
Trophy Winners
Spring Venue Autumn Venue Date
Paul Donlevey The Dyke   Harrow 2024
Stuart McLachlan The Dyke Stuart McLachlan The Dyke  2023
Stuart Reddick The Dyke Paul Redsell Slinfold Park 2022
Cancelled  Covid Stuart McLachlan The Dyke 2021
Cancelled  Covid Stuart McLachlan Gatton Manor  2020
David Kennington Betchworth Park Ian Simkins RAC, Epsom 2019
David Kennington Gatton Manor

Chris Parks

The Dyke 2018
David Kennington The Dyke Paul Redsell The Dyke 2017
Jim Woolley Carol Row Betchworth Park 2016
Stuart McLachlan Epsom Terry Knight Betchworth Park 2015
Chris Parks Bramley Richard Jenner Betchworth Park 2014
Mark Prothero Bramley Steve Mitchell  The Dyke 2013
Stuart McLachlan The Dyke Cancelled   2012
Jean Heymann Reigate Heath Roger Newman Rusper 2011
Alan Smith The Dyke Stuart McLachlan Rusper 2010
Stuart McLachlan The Dyke Alan Smith Wildwood 2009
Paul Redsell Slinfold Park David Green The Dyke 2008
Dave Mir The Dyke Paul Redsell Slinfold Park 2007
Peter Wrigglesworth
The Dyke
Alan Smith
Ian Simkins
The Dyke
Roger Brown
Gatton Manor
Stuart McLachlan
The Dyke
Rick Abrehart
Slinfold Park
Carol Row
The Dyke
Paul Redsell
Slinfold Park
no event  
Alan Smith
Slinfold Park
no event  
David Green
no event  
Rick Abrehart
no event  
Alan Smith
no event  
Terry Knight
no event  
Andrew Cronk
Cranleigh (Fernfell)



David Green 1997 - 2001, Stuart McLachlan 2002 - 2006 and 2013 to present, Alan Smith 2007 - 2011, Dave Mir 2012.