Items from 18 October 2021 to 18 October 2022

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Fri 29/10/21 10:30 11:30 Village Coffee Morning
Fri 12/11/21 19:00 22:00 Quiz Night and Fish'n Chip supper
Fri 26/11/21 10:30 11:30 Village Coffee morning
Fri 17/12/21 10:30 11:30 Village Coffee morning
Fri 07/01/22 10:30 11:30 Village Coffee morning
Fri 04/02/22 10:30 11:30 Village Coffee morning
Fri 04/03/22 10:30 11:30 Village Coffee morning
Fri 01/04/22 10:30 11:30 Village Coffee morning
Fri 06/05/22 10:30 11:30 Village Coffee morning
Sat 21/05/22 14:00 17:00 Village Fete
Fri 03/06/22 10:30 11:30 Village Coffee morning
Fri 01/07/22 10:30 11:30 Village Coffee morning
Fri 05/08/22 10:30 11:30 Village Coffee morning
Fri 02/09/22 10:30 11:30 Village Coffee morning
Fri 07/10/22 10:30 11:30 Village Coffee morning